FAQs Complain Problems


Dharan Sub Metropolitan City

Mayor: Mr. Tara Subba

Mobile: 9852045600

Deputy Mayor: Mrs. Manju Bhandari Subedi

Mobile: 9852038600

Chief Administrative Officer: Mr. Ganesh Prasad Timsina

Mobile: 9852073111

Personal Secretary: Tikaram Manglen Limbu (Mayor)

Phone: +977 25 520109

Mobile: 9842060737

Personal Secretary: Prem Kumari (Januka) Karki (Deputy Mayor)

Phone: +977 25 525490

Mobile: 98422 88673

Office of the Municipal Executive

Sunsari Province 1


Phone (+977)-025-520407, 520636, 520813, 526493
Fax :(+977)-025-521991
Web : www.dharan.gov.np
e-mail : info@dharan.gov.np


Please fill up the below form if you have any feedback.

Extension Numbers of Municipal Divisions/ Subdivision/ Sections

For connection to any of the Divisions please directly dial to the Extension numbers after voice promt in the following numbers.



025-520813 or


Errors in calling through the extention numbers are due to the system upgrades after dimolition and new constrution of our new Office building. We express our deep regret for this inconvienence.